

Board of Directors

Secretary of Labor & Board Chair Secretary of Treasury Secretary of Commerce

Office of the Participant & Plan Sponsor Advocate

Constance Donovan
Participant & Plan
Sponsor Advocate

Office of Inspector General

Nicholas J. Novak Inspector General Office of the Director

Gordon Hartogensis

Director

Advisory Committee

Small group that represents interests of employers with pension plans, employee organizations & the general public.

Chief of Staff

Kristin Chapman
Chief of Staff

Office of Equal Employment Opportunity

Brenecia Watson Director

Office of Benefits Administration

David Foley
Chief of Benefits
Administration

Janice Brown-Taylor Deputy Chief of Benefits Administration

Actuarial Services & Technology Department

> Scott Young Director

Participant Services Department

Jennifer Messina Director

Plan Asset & Data Management Department

Michael Hutchins Director

Office of Chief Financial Officer

Patricia Kelly
Chief Financial Officer

Corporate Controls & Reviews Department

Franklin Pace

Corporate Investments Department

John Greenberg Chief Investment Officer

Financial Operations Department

Theodore Winter

Program Law & Policy

Office of General

Counsel

Russell Dempsey

General Counsel

Bankruptcy, Litigation & Terminations

Craig T. Fessenden

Deputy General Counsel

Terminations

Kartar Khalsa

Deputy General Counsel

General Law &

Operations

Paul Chalmers

Deputy General Counsel

Dan Liebman
Deputy General Counsel

Office of Information Technology

Robert Scherer

Chief Information Officer

Business Innovation Services Department

Vidhya Shyamsunder

Enterprise Cybersecurity Department

Tim Hurr

Enterprise Governance Department

> Melanie Carter Director

Information Technology Infrastructure Operations Department

Joshua Kossoy

Office of Management & Administration

Alice Maroni Chief Management Officer

Budget Department

Kimberly Mayo Director

Human Resources Department

Arrie Etheridge Director

Procurement Department

Juliet Felent
Director

Quality Management Department

Diane Braunstein

Director

Workplace Solutions Department

Alisa Cottone

Office of Negotiations & Restructuring

Karen Morris
Chief of Negotiations &
Restructuring

John Hanley
Deputy Chief of
Negotiations &
Restructuring

Corporate Finance & Restructuring Department

> Adi Berger Director

Negotiations & Restructuring Actuarial Department

Jim Donofrio Director

Plan Compliance Department

Rossi Marcelin
Director

Office of Policy & External Affairs

Ann Orr Chief Policy Officer

Michael Rae
Deputy Chief
Policy Officer

Communications Outreach & Legislative Affairs Department

> Michael Rucki Acting Director

Policy Research & Analysis Department

> Ted Goldman Director