



Binying Wang



(Click for Details)

DDG **Copyright and Creative Industries Sector**

Sylvie Forbin



(Click for Details)

DDG Patents and **Technology Sector**

Lisa Jorgenson



(Click for Details)

DDG Regional and National **Development Sector**

Hasan Kleib



(Click for Details)

ADG Administration, Finance and

Management Sector Andrew Staines



(Click for Details)

ADG **Global Challenges** and Partnerships Sector

ADG

IP and Innovation

Ecosystems Sector

Marco Aleman

(Click for Details)

Edward Kwakwa



(Click for Details)

ADG Infrastructure and **Platforms Sector**

Kenichiro Natsume



Diplomatic **Engagement and** Assemblies Affairs Division Omar Katbi



Human Resources Management Department

Thérèse Dayer (Acting Director)



Internal Oversight Division

Rajesh Singh



News and Media Division

Samar Shamoon



Office of the Ombudsperson

Marc Flegenheimer



WIPO Ethics Office

David Mitchels (Chief Ethics Officer)